Drop us a line


Contact Information

A: 765 Long Point Rd Suite 101, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

T: 843-834-5251

E: hello@cmgfi.com

Meet Our Team

Tim Loss

Loan Officer/Team Lead

843-834-4997

tloss@cmgfi.com

Ryan Forseth

Loan Officer Assistant

571-643-8779

rforseth@cmgfi.com

Steve Davis

Transaction Manager

843-936-7475

steved@cmgfi.com

Janene Thomas

Loan Manager

843-936-7459

jthomas@cmgfi.com

Joanne Taylor

Loan Manager

843-936-7479

joanne@cmgfi.com

Dana Keating

Sr. Loan Processor

302-608-0881

dkeating@cmgfi.com

Erin Graham

Sr. Loan Processor

706-530-2898

egraham@cmgfi.com